Cllr Martin Greenhalgh

Ward member for Tickhill and Wadworth

See Also

Cllr Jane Cox

Ward councillor for Finningley, elected 2015. Jane is the Conservative Group Leader on Doncaster Council.

Nigel Cannings


Nigel Cannings Councillor for Tickhill and Wadworth ward.

Jonathan Wood


Jonathan Wood, Councillor for the Sprotborough Ward.