DMBC Election Results

Doncaster Conervatives have won seats in the Doncaster MBC elections 2015 in the following wards;


  • Nick Allen


  • Jane Cox
  • Steve Cox
  • R. Allan Jones


  • Cynthia Ransome
  • Jonathan Wood¬†

Tickhill & Wadworth

  • James Hart
  • Alan Smith

Our candidate in Rossington & Bawtry, Martin Greenhalgh, unfortunatley fell short by 172 votes but will be working hard in the ward to win through in 2017!

A full list of results can be found on the Doncaster Council website.